Posted by: southeastslimdown | September 29, 2012

Win a Vitamix Blender

Vitamix Blender

 

Win a Vitamix Blender

Okay, so I’m inspired to write a blog post not because I think I’m a great writer, or that I have anything of any real importance, but because I want to win a Vitamix in the Green Leaf’s and Banana’s contest.

For those of you who don’t know what a vitamix is, it’s like the top of the line blender.  From what I hear it can blend in a lot of different speeds and gives you the best bang for the buck.  They are also super pricey, like in the $500 plus range.

They seem like really good products and I’m determined to become healthier.  I hear those things can pulverize like nobody’s business.  So, they asked to write a blog to join the contest.  This is mine!

I’m also part of the 90 day smoothie challenge on Facebook, it’s a cool little challenge where you drink one green smoothie for Breakfast, one for lunch and then eat a healthy dinner. We are supposed to exercise 4 or 5 times a week for at least 30 – 45 mins.  Then we are posting pictures at 30, 60, & 90 days.   I know I would do better on it if I had a Vitamix!!!

Here’s a link to it so you can enter too.  Life is nothing without a little competition.  But I’m still hoping I win and not you!!  (gotta be honest)

Win a Vitamix on Facebook  

*Entries must be received by Midnight on 10/11/12 to qualify

Leave a Reply

Categories

